Schedule

On this page you’ll find a full list of our practice, rehearsal and concert dates.

Date & Time Venue Notes
Fri 06 Dec 2019 - 6:00 pm St Mary's in the Marketplace Rehearsal and Christmas Concert
Fri 10 Jan 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 17 Jan 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 24 Jan 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 31 Jan 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 07 Feb 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 14 Feb 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 21 Feb 2020 - 7:00 pm HALF TERM No Rehearsal
Fri 28 Feb 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 06 Mar 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 13 Mar 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 20 Mar 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Sun 22 Mar 2020 - 3:30 pm Martin Harris Centre Concert - Rehearsal earlier - times TBA
Fri 24 Apr 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Open rehearsal
Fri 01 May 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Sat 08 May 2021 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 15 May 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 22 May 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 29 May 2020 - 7:00 pm HALF TERM No Rehearsal
Fri 05 Jun 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 12 Jun 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 19 Jun 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 26 Jun 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 03 Jul 2020 - 7:00 pm Castle Hill High School Rehearsal