Schedule

On this page you’ll find a full list of our practice, rehearsal and concert dates.

Date & Time Venue Notes
Fri 23 Nov 2018 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 30 Nov 2018 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 07 Dec 2018 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Sat 08 Dec 2018 - 7:00 pm Concert - St. Mary's in the Market Place Rehearsal from 2pm
Fri 11 Jan 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Open Rehearsal - Please come along if interested
Fri 18 Jan 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 25 Jan 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 01 Feb 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 08 Feb 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Mon 11 Feb 2019 - 7:00 pm Concert (Strings Only) - RNCM With GMYSO
Fri 15 Feb 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 22 Feb 2019 - 7:00 pm HALF TERM -
Fri 01 Mar 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 08 Mar 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 15 Mar 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 22 Mar 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Sun 24 Mar 2019 - 3:30 pm Concert - Martin Harris Center To Be Confirmed
Fri 26 Apr 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Open Rehearsal
Fri 03 May 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 10 May 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 17 May 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 24 May 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 31 May 2019 - 7:00 pm HALF TERM -
Fri 07 Jun 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 14 Jun 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Fri 21 Jun 2019 - 7:00 pm Stockport Music Service - Castle Hill High School Rehearsal
Sun 23 Jun 2019 - 7:00 pm CONCERT - Christ Church, West Didsbury Rehearsal from 2pm